McKee Story Seminar

Standard

My school very generously agreed to fund my attendance at a Robert McKee Story Seminar in New York City. These story seminars are parodied in the film Adaptation, and I’ve wondered at their value, but my colleague, Michael, raved about these seminars. Besides, my weakness as a writer is in plot and narrative structure, so I can really benefit from some guidance in these areas.

So spring break in New York! Unfortunately, my brother no longer lives there, so does anyone know anyone willing to let me crash at their place for a few days?

Leave a Reply

