Dear Diary: I clipped my nails today… I must be procrastinating

Standard

Notice the sparse blogging? Last week of the trimester. Alternate panic and procrastination. And very little done.

You do some work for me. Troll around some of the earlier entries. (I have a yearning to take my entry on Asian Emo-Mullets away as the most-popular spot on my blog). Put witty comments somewhere. I may very well reward you with a mix of magnificent music (alliteration!)

I’ll be back to normal by next week.

Leave a Reply

