Drool: Apple iPhone. Doh!

Standard

Complete useless post since this is probably already being announced millions of times over in the blogosphere by now, but Apple is no longer Apple Computer, and now the newest object to covet is the iPhone. You know what I’ll be streaming tomorrow when I should be grading papers.

You’ve got to hand it to Jobs. He knows how to manipulate the rumor-mill. I heard and hoped and rooted around and then fell crestfallen in doubt the more I did. And them, BAM! Jobs has me drooling again. You got me, Jobs. You got me.

Of course, you got me too late. What came in the mail today but my Motorola RAZR? Doh!

Leave a Reply

