Free Snapple White Tea!

Standard

At the King of Prussia Mall this Wednesday from noon to 2 pm. Evidently there are also a balloon ride involved.

As mentioned sometime before, I’m a fan of Snapple White Tea.

If I’m going to drive all the way to the King of Prussia Mall, there’d better be something else to do or get, though. Any suggestions?

One thought on “Free Snapple White Tea!

  1. Nothing could top a balloon ride (sounds like fun!), but in other forms of vertical transportation, I would consider continuing down 202 to West Chester and visiting the American Helicopter Museum. There’s also the Apple store in the mall and Valley Forge Park nearby.

    Like

  2. It turned out more to be a para-balloon thingamajiggy where they strap one individual at a time to a balloon and they go maybe 25, 30 feet in the air. I actually waited in line for this for about five minutes before I realized that all I’d be seeing is the glorious King of Prussia parking lot.

    I did notice the Apple Store inside the mall, thanks. I ended up spending most of my time at Borders, reading comic books.

    Like

Leave a Reply

