A Night at the Opera

Standard

If anyone’s interested, I’ll be in Rittenhouse Square at 6:30 or so on Thursday to enjoy some free opera. (There’s an old event description here but for some reason I don’t see this year’s Opera on the Square being publicized much — I just called, though, and confirmed that it’s still on). Dana and I will probably pack some blankets and a picnic, and we’d love friendly company.

Afterwards, I’ll be biking to Penn’s Landing with Dana to catch a free showing of the latest Wallace & Gromit movie, Curse of the Were-Rabbit. I already saw it once, but I’m definitely seeing it again.

Leave a comment or send me an e-mail at tomkim77 at gmail dot com if you’d like to join us for either event.

One thought on “A Night at the Opera

  1. Pingback: Anonymous

Leave a Reply

