Pho 75

Standard

Pho 75 by tikiking

Pho 75
1122 Washington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 271-5866

Good pho. Part of a franchise.
Review: Nothing But Words

restaurant, philly, pho, vietnamese, south philadelphia, washington ave

One thought on “Pho 75

  1. I have to say that I am a big fan of Pho 75 and Pho Ha. For the longest time my friends and I had a Sunday ritual of hitting up Pho Ha for their Brisket Pho. I miss those days. For some reason I haven’t Pho’d in ages….

    Hmmm… Methinks that I when I am back in Phila, I’m going to have to get some.

    (Also, I’m with ya on wanting great Asian street food in the city. I also would love to have great Indian street food. London has a great selection of that type of thing.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

