Summer Resolutions

Standard

I lose my focus pretty easily. Resolutions for a whole year? Not going to make it. It’s nice then that my job divides the year up into pretty convenient chunks of a few months at a time.

Okay, off the top of the globe, things I resolve to do over the summer:

  • School
    • Big Blog Rollout project
    • Vocabulary for the 7th Grade
    • Robotics Club curriculum
    • Prep Watership Down for the 6th Grade
    • Literary Magazine web site
    • Learn to make a Filemaker database for my classes
    • Prep for next school year
  • Personal
    • Daily devotions
    • Write poetry
    • Exercise: Bicycle commute
    • Learn to cook
    • Learn Korean
  • Things I Know I Won’t Do But Want To
    • Learn Ruby on Rails

to do, summer projects

2 thoughts on “Summer Resolutions

Leave a Reply

