Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

Standard

Lots happened over the weekend, some of which I wanted to blog about. This time yesterday, though, it looked as if all my posts had been erased. As soon as I wheezed past my initial hyperventilation, I reasoned WordPress.com was undergoing maintenance or somesuch sysadmin thing.

Indeed, something was going on. WordPress.com was down for the day, and when I woke up this morning the Regulus theme had been updated to include sidebar widgets. As you can see from the calendar on the right, some kinks still need to be worked out.

I’m also not able to customize some of the widgets. Anybody else having this problem?

I’ve got to think now about what I want there on the sidebar. Don’t want to get too crazy.

wordpress, sidebar widget, theme, regulus, wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

