Flickr!

Standard

Doh! I have maxed out my Flickr uploads for this month. Should I upgrade? Only $25 a year. I could probably save a Sunday school full of refugee children with that. Or buy two CD’s. Better not. This just means no more cameraphone pictures for March.

[Update: I found a workaround. Get another Flickr account. Duh.]

On a related note, Jonathan Coulton, of the Little Gray Book Lectures fame, has created an ode to Flickr with accompanying video on Google Video.

flickr, google, video, humor, music, web 2.0

Leave a Reply

